• S No

    Governing Body Members

    Position in LITES

  • 1

    Dr.A.E.Muthunayagam M.E.,Ph.D.

    Former Chairman, IIT(M) Board of Governors,

    Former Secretary to Govt.of India,

    First Vice Chancellor of Karunya University.

    Co-Chairman Educationalist

  • 2

    Rev.Fr.Dr.N.Casimir Raj.S.J.,M.B.A.,Ph.D.

    Former Director, XLRI,

    Founder Director, LIBA.

    Co-Chairman Educationalist

  • 3

    Rev. Fr. Dr. Joe Arun S.J. Ph. D.

    Director, XIBA.

    Member Educationalist

  • 4

    Dr. Xavier, Ph.D

    Director IIM, Ranchi.

    Member Educationalist

  • 5

    Mr.A.L.Sekar B.E.,(IIT)

    Executive Vice President, L&T, Chennai.

    Member Educationalist

  • 6

    Mrs.Jessy Flora M.Tech.,M.B.A.,(Ph.D)

    Dy. Geneal Manager, ISRO, Mahendragiri

    Member Educationalist

  • 7

    Dr. Reymond Uthariaraj, Ph.D

    Director, Ramanujam Computing center,

    Secretary TNEA

    Rep. Anna University

  • 8

    Dr.Mariasingam T Nicholas M.S.,Ph.D.

    Former DGM/ISRO, Mahendragiri

    Former Principal, Karunya Institute of Technology

    Former Principal, Loyola Institute of Technology & Science

    Chairman LITES Educationalist

  • 9

    Dr.J.D.Darwin M.E., Ph.D

    Principal, Loyola Institute of Technology & Science

    Member – Secretary Educationalist